Indonesian Children’s Books

These three books are a series published in Indonesian language by Indonesian publisher PT. Kanisius. The series is titled ‘Seri Hewan Unik’ which means ‘Unique Animal Series’.

Each story focuses on a unique characteristic of the animal that the book is about so that, while offering a fun story for children, each story also offers educational value for young readers.

The books can be purchased at the links below.

Rahasia Bunglon (Chameleon’s Secret).
Rahasia Bekanten (Proboscis’ Secret).
Rahasia Badak (Rhino’s Secret).